Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4

Percy Grainger, Aaron Copland and Carol Brittin Chambers; Winds arranged by Carol Brittin Chambers; Percussion arranged by Manny Maldonado and Kris Hartman
Grade 5

This show uses moments from Lincolnshire Posey and Simple Gifts to construct a show based around a rebirth event, whether it be in nature, in life, or in thinking differently.

The opening music is angular and aggressive, while the second movement shows a more playful side to the world. The third movement has the movement of evolution, which then turns the show into a more positive light.

Inquire about Awakening