Cirque du Solei

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

Aaron Guidry
Grade 2

Cirque du Solei

Featuring the music of Aaron Guidry
Winds by Bob Chreste
Percussion by Manuel J. Maldonado

The powerful, compelling music from Cirque du Solei is captured here in this three- movement work for marching band. Part 1 is based off of the main melody to Alegria, part two is based off of O, part 3 is taken from the music of Ninkou.

The music, originally written by Aaron Guidry, is made to visually enhance what the audience sees, so the visual possibilities are endless.

Inquire about Cirque du Solei